Turn Around and Swim

Life | Lessons | Laughter | Love

6 thoughts on “What’s In Your Cup? A Techno Hijacking Situation

  1. Oh, boy, this is creepy. I posted about the exact same thing today, having decided it was time to cut the technology c**p out of my day recently, and enjoying every minute of my newfound freedom….. : http://multifariousmeanderings.wordpress.com/2012/12/10/1300/
    Do you think that great blogs think alike?

  2. I’m not even caught up with all the technology yet and I need a break sometimes. I hardly ever read FB or Twitter anymore and when I do, I haven’t missed anything. But blogging does take up so much time. And blogging is fun! But I still take breaks from it from time to time. Great post. I think a lot of people should think about it.

    • A much needed break from all social media and other internet conversation platforms is a good break to have from time to time. It is a good way to recharge our minds and as you stated, we really do not miss a whole lot anyway. Blogging is fun. I look at it as more of an educational platform that kicks my intellect in gear. Thanks for stopping by and sharing!

  3. I just got my computer, not on face book and I haven’t the slightest idea about twitter. But I’m a happy camper!!! And it’s going to stay that way for now. Thanks for understanding.

Leave a Reply!

